Mathematics and Statistics

Part-time Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS PART-TIME FACULTY
  Adams, Kathleen
Part Time Instructor
k.m.adams43@csuohio.edu
 
 

Arens, Gary
Part Time Instructor
g.arens@csuohio.edu

 

Aylward, Barbara
Part Time Instructor 
b.t.aylward@csuohio.edu

  Behrouzi, Elizabeth
Part Time Instructor
e.atu@csuohio.edu
 
  Bomani, Bilal
Part Time Instructor
bilal@bomani.com
 
 

Disterhof, Shannon
Part Time Instructor
s.disterhof@csuohio.edu

  Edwards, Jaret
Part Time Instructor
r.j.edwards23@csuohio.edu
  Fast, Robert
Part Time Instructor 
r.fast@csuohio.edu
 
  Feister, Brian
Part Time Instructor
b.feister@csuohio.edu
 
  Heath, Alijah
Part Time Instructor
a.u.heath@csuohio.edu
  Hildenbrand, Dustin
Part Time Instructor
c.hildenbrand@csuohio.edu
  Jett, Eric
Part Time Instructor
e.jett@csuohio.edu
  Maric, Ivona
Part Time Instructor
i.maric39@csuohio.edu
 

Moreno, Eduardo Camps
Part Time Instructor
e.camps@csuohio.edu

  Perkins, Matt
Part Time Instructor
m.r.perkins73@csuohio.edu
  Rosales, Eliseo Sarmiento
Visitor Instructor
 e.sarmientorosales@csuohio.edu
  Saunt, Zoli
Part Time Instructor
z.saunt@csuohio.edu
  Sheridan, Sean
Part Time Instructor
s.p.sheridan@csuohio.edu
  Simmerer, Justin
Part Time Instructor
j.k.simmerer@csuohio.edu
  Stone, Jason
Part Time Instructor
j.c.stone@csuohio.edu
 
  Toth, Andrew
Part Time Instructor
a.j.toth2@csuohio.edu
 
  Turner, David
Part Time Instructor
d.l.turner66@csuohio.edu
 
  Vitale, Ryan
Part Time Instructor
r.s.vitale@csuohio.edu
  Yildiz, Fatih
Part Time Instructor
f.yildiz@csuohio.edu
  Yoon, Jung Yeon
Part Time Instructor
 j.yoon63@csuohio.edu
  Zhelezova, Mary
Part Time Instructor 
m.zhelezova@csuohio.edu
 
  Zimmerman, David
Part Time Instructor 
d.a.zimmerman@csuohio.edu
 
  Zivsak, Robert
Part Time Instructor
r.zivsak@csuohio.edu