Physics

Faculty, Staff & Instructors

Faculty

Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone (216)
Dr. Jessica Bickel
Associate Professor
j.e.bickel@csuohio.edu SI 123 523-7549
Dr. Alexander Borisov,
College Associate Lecturer
a.borisov17@csuohio.edu SI 119 687-2430
Dr. Petru Fodor
Professor & Chair
p.fodor@csuohio.edu SI 115 523-7520
Dr. Thijs Heus,
Associate Professor
t.heus@csuohio.edu SI 126 687-2426
Dr. Andrew Resnick,
Associate Professor
a.resnick@csuohio.edu SI 121 687-2437
Dr. Kiril Streletzky,
Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
k.streletzky@csuohio.edu SI 223 687-2433
Dr. Jacqueline Vitali,
Associate Professor
j.vitali@csuohio.edu SI 122 687-2431
Dr. Jearl Walker,
Professor
hrw@csuohio.edu SI 125 687-2424
Dr. Ulrich Zurcher,
Professor
u.zurcher@csuohio.edu SI 114 687-2429

Emeritus Faculty

Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone (216)
Dr. Miron Kaufman,
Professor Emeritus
m.kaufman@csuohio.edu SI 116 687-2436
Dr. James Lock,
Professor Emeritus
j.lock@csuohio.edu    

Instructors

Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone (216)
Dr. Gurbakhsh S. Bhandal g.bhandal@csuohio.edu SI 113 687-2539
Mr. Nathaniel Gucik ngucik@hotmail.com SI 227 687-2428
Mr. Jay Reynolds j.reynolds65@csuohio.edu SI 238/SI 227 687-2440
Mrs. Ashley Skalsky a.skalsky@csuohio.edu SI 227 687-2428
Mr. Robert White r.white45@csuohio.edu SI 113 687-2539

Administrative Staff

Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone (216)
Mr. Joseph Reddaway, 
Administrative Coordinator
physics.dept@csuohio.edu SI 112 687-2425
Ms. Tara Peppard,
Laboratory Operations Manager
t.peppard@csuohio.edu SI 120 687-2076
Mr. Miroslav Bogdanovski,
Laboratory Electronics Technician
m.bogdanovski@csuohio.edu SI 146a 523-7567