News & Announcements

2019 Distinguished Alumni Award - Dwayne Bray

Congratulations to the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences 2019 Distinguished Alumni, Dwayne Bray.

Nikki Byrd, President of the CSU Alumni Association and member, CLASS Visiting Committee.
Allyson L. Robichaud, Interim Dean
Dwayne Bray, BA, Communication ‘88
Senior Coordinating Producer, ESPN
Harlan Sands, President