News & Announcements

Golden Apple Awardees

Here are some of our college's 2019 Golden Apple Teaching Award honorees at the luncheon celebration. Congratulations to all of the winners in our college: Stephen Cory; Peter Dunham; Kathy Ewing; Lydia Grebenyova; Chris Mallet; Phuong Ngo; James Pawlik; Richard Perloff; Hilary Plum; Miyuki Tedor; Donna Whyte.