News & Announcements

Congratulations to our Golden Apple Award Honorees

Congratulations to members of the College of Sciences and Health Professions faculty who received the 2018 CSU Alumni Association Golden Apple Award for their positive impact on our students:

  • Teresa Andreani, Psychology
  • Debbie Espy, School of Health Sciences
  • Patrick Frato, Psychology
  • Elizabeth Goncy, Psychology
  • Steven Gubkin, Mathematics
  • Michael Hammonds, School of Health Sciences
  • Haitham Kalil, Chemistry
  • Andrew Lammers, School of Health Sciences
  • Maria Rowlett, Psychology
  • Shawn Ryan, Mathematics
  • Valentin Gogonea, Chemistry
  • Ilya Yaroslavsky, Psychology