Mathematics and Statistics

Full-Time Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS FULL-TIME FACULTY
  Aloi, David
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1525
d.aloi@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7156
  Chincholkar, Sandra
Senior College Lecturer
RT 1551
s.chincholkar@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7159
* El Khouly, Mohamed
Assistant Professor
RT 1506
m.elkouly@csuohio.edu
* Fan, Yiying (Richard)
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director and Graduate Advisor in Statistics
RT 1553
y.fan67@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4706
  Froehlich, Sara
Professor of Practice, OpSTEM and LSAMP Coordinator
s.froehlich@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7160
*

Galetto, Federico
Assistant Professor
RT 1528
f.galetto@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4696

* Gubkin, Steven
Assistant College Lecturer, MTH 135-138 Coordinator
RT 1555
s.gubkin@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7439
*

Holcomb, John
Interim Vice Provost for Academic Programs, Interim Dean of the College of Graduate Studies, Professor
AC 340
j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5548

* Hoover, Alex
Assistant Professor
RT 1542 
a.p.hoover@csuohio.edu
* Hurtado Rua, Sandra
Assistant Professor
RT 1510 
s.hurtadorua@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7324
  LaPlaca, Gregory
Associate College Lecturer, Pre-Calculus Coordinator
RT 1536 
g.laplaca@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7157
*

López Valdez, Hiram
Assistant Professor
RT 1527 
h.lopezvaldez@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4680

* Lupton, Gregory
Professor and Chair
RT 1520 
g.lupton@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4681
  Martins, Luiz (L. Felipe Martins)
Associate Professor
RT 1533 
l.martins@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4683
* Munther, Daniel
Associate Professor
RT 1540
d.munther@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7184
* Papana, Ariadni
Associate Professor
RT 1508 
a.papanadagiasis@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7158
  Preisler, Tasha
Assistant College Lectuer
RT 1549
t.preisler@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7161
* Quinn, Linda
​Professor of Practice, Statistical Consultant and MTH 147 & 347 Coordinator
RT 1512
l.quinn@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4691
  Rodrigues, Ieda
Associate Professor
RT 1535
i.rodrigues@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7153
 

Romutis, Todd
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1505
t.romutis@csuohio.edu
216-523-7163

* Ryan, Shawn
Associate Professor, Math Technology Coordinator
RT 1538
s.d.ryan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4707
* Scott, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor in Mathematics
RT 1521 
j.a.scott3@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7165
* Soprunov, Ivan
Professor
RT 1523
i.soprunov@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4714
* Srinivasan, Parthasarathy
Associate Professor
RT 1534 
p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4705
* Stella, Leah (Leah Gold)
​Associate Professor, Associate Chair, and Undergraduate Advisor
RT 1529 
l.gold33@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4565
 

Wachira, Patrick
​Associate Professor (Mathematics and Teacher Education) 
JH 313
p.wachira@csuohio.edu
216-687-3747

* Wu, Yuping
Professor
RT 1507
y.wu88@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4684
* Zhu, Jianping
Professor
RT 1556
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4688